A Bridge to the Right Resource

Local Centers

Lotus Children's Advocacy Center

Counties: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall, McCracken

Director: Lori Brown
Address: 1605 N. Friendship Road
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone Number: (270) 534-4422 ext. 19
Email: lwbrown@lotusky.org
Website: hopehealgrow.org

Cumberland Valley Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Rockcastle, Whitley

Director: Paige Lay
Address: 1130 E. 4th Street
London, KY 40741
Phone Number: (606) 878-9116
Email: paigeb.lay@gmail.com
Website: cv-cac.org

Children’s Advocacy Center of the Green River District

Counties: Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union, Webster

Director: Samantha Sigler
Address: 507 S. Green Street
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone Number: (270) 830-8400
Email: samanthasigler.cac@gmail.com
Website: cacgrd.org

Barren River Area Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren

Director: Jennifer Bryant
Address: 103 E. 12th Street
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone Number: (270) 783-4357
Email: jennifer.bryant@bracac.org
Website: bracac.org

Silverleaf Sexual Trauma Recovery Services

Counties: Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Washington

Director: Dr. Jillian Carden
Address: 751 S. Provident Way
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone Number: (270) 234-9236
Email: jcarden@silverleafky.org
Website: silverleafky.org

Kosair Charities Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble

Director: Becky League
Address: 1000 S. 5th Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone Number: (502) 893-3900 ext. 311
Email: rleague@famchildplace.org
Website: familyandchildrensplace.org

Northern Kentucky Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Boone, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton

Director: Vickie Henderson
Address: 4890 Houston Road
Florence, KY 41024
Phone Number: (859) 442-3200
Email: v.henderson@nkycac.org
Website: nkycac.org

Buffalo Trace Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Robertson

Director: Hope Burns
Address: 224 Limestone Street
Maysville, KY 41056 (PO Box 645)
Phone Number: (606) 563-0572
Email: hope@btcac.org
Website: btcac.org

Hope’s Place

Counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lawrence

Director: Lisa Phelps
Address: 1100 Greenup Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
Phone Number: (606) 325-4737
Email: lisa@hopesplace.org
Website: hopesplace.org

Pennyrile Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg

Director: Candra Barnett
Address: 1102 E. 21st Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone Number: (270) 881-1111
Email: cbarnett@pennyrilecac.org
Website: pennyrilecac.org

Judi’s Place for Kids

Counties: Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Pike

Director: Laura Kretzer
Address: 128 S. College Street
Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone Number: (606) 437-7447
Email: laura.kretzer@ky.gov
Website: judisplace.org

Kentucky River Children’s Advocacy Center (Care Cottage)

Counties: Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, Wolfe

Director: Pam Carey
Address: 465 Cedar Street
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone Number: (606) 487-9173
Email: krcacpc@windstream.net
Website: carecottage.org

Gateway Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Bath, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Rowan

Director: Diane Rodgers
Address: 310 E. Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone Number: (606) 780-7848
Email: diane@gatewaycac.org
Website: gatewaycac.com

Lake Cumberland Children’s Advocacy Center

Counties: Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Wayne

Director: Loretta Coppage
Address: 427 S. Main Street
Jamestown, KY 42629
Phone Number: (270) 343-6922
Email: lccac@duo-county.com
Website: facebook.com/pages/Lake-Cumberland-Childrens-Advocacy-Center/125988994122514

Children’s Advocacy Center of the Bluegrass

Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, Woodford

Director: Winn Stephens
Address: 162 N. Ashland Avenue
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone Number: (859) 225-5437
Email: winn@kykids.org
Website: kykids.org